Charla Sloan Named First Woman President of SWTA

​At the 30th Annual Conference in Santa Fe, New Mexico, Charla Sloan was voted as the new President of the South West Transit Association (SWTA).

Read More »

Cong. Moore Named SWTA 2010 Legislator of the Year Award

Dennis Moore, U.S. Congressman, 3rd District of Kansas, was honored by the South West Transit Association (SWTA) with the organization’s 2009 Legislator of the Year Award.

Read More »

Theta Dempsey: Sandwich and Building Named After Her

Theta Dempsey retired after 26 years of on campus service.

Read More »

News Archive