Its Here! FTA’s Safety Advance Notice of Proposed Rule Making (ANPRM):

The Safety and Transit Asset Management is found in the October 3, 2013 issue of the Federal Register and is required by MAP-21.

Read More »

FTA Publishes Proposed Formula Grants for Rural Areas Circular, Solicits Comments

The FTA recently published a Notice Of Availability Of Proposed Circular And Request For Comments on Formula Grants for Rural Areas. Comments due November 25, 2013

Read More »

The Bewitching Hour Comes to the Alvarado Transportation Center Oct. 25

ABQ RIDE: “Darkness falls across the land. The midnight hour is close at hand…”

Read More »

The T’s board elects 2014 officers

At its monthly meeting on October 21, the board of the Fort Worth Transportation Authority (The T) re-elected Scott Mahaffey, president and CEO of Cohn & Gregory, Inc. as chair of The T’s board of directors for Fiscal Year 2014.

Read More »

Rebecca Young-Montgomery appointed The T’s Assistant VP of Government Relations

The Fort Worth Transportation Authority (The T) has announced the appointment of Rebecca Young-Montgomery as Assistant Vice President for Government Relations. Montgomery fills the position previously held by Shawna Russell who accepted a position with the Texas Transit Institute.

Read More »

News Archive